Membership Full Member Listing

Board of Directors
The Board of Directors is the primary decision-making body of VOIPSA. The Board is responsible for overseeing all projects, committees and staff activities of VOIPSA.

Dan York, Voxeo

Jonathan Zar, Pingalo

Security Requirements Committee Chair
Andrew Graydon, Borderware

Security Research Committee Chair
Ofir Arkin, Insightix

Testing Committee Chair
Brian Tolly, Spirent Communications

Activities | VOIPSEC | Resources | Membership | About